Steembay Auction - Amethyst and Aventurine Silver Plated Wire Wrapped Handmade Bracelet

in #steembay7 years ago

20180303_172948.jpg

I've recently picked back up the hobby of jewelry making. I used to just wrap tumbled stones into pendants. I've recently learned how to make wire wrapped links. So I got some fancy tumbled stone chip beads and started making bracelets! If you'd like to see more, you can visit my Etsy shop, Stoned Hill Creations.

This auction is for one bracelet, 8 1/2 inches (or 21 centimeters...approximately). It is made of silver plated copper wire, wrapped into links with alternating Amethyst and Aventurine stones.

20180303_172951.jpg

This auction will start at 1.000 SBD. It will last one week. If you are the winner, please direct message me on Discord with your shipping address after sending the appropriate amount of SBD. I offer free USPS shipping within the continental United States. Please contact me about international shipping. I will calculate the shipping and it will be added to the total of SBD owed.

Excerpt from the Steembay Tutorial:

Steps for bidding:

Reply (directly) to the post with "bid x"(replace the x with the amount you are willing to bid. Decimals have to be written with a fullstop instead of a comma AND a possible zero at the start has to be written out. The version ".5" will not work ( use 0.5 ) and the version "5,9" won't work either ( use 5.9 )
Wait for the bot to log in the bid (it will tell you in seconds if it worked... sometimes it takes up to a minute due to transaction failures of the system)
You will get a reply when you were overbid.
SOON you will see in the bots starting comment what is the actual highest bid and who is the actual high bidder
If you need to retract your bid just enter "revoke bid"

Thanks so much for looking! I have had previous success with the Steembay bot and I hope to continue that.

Sort:  
Loading...

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @sneklady's bid of 1.000 SBD

@sneklady's bid of 1.000 SBD has been overbid by @lifemovedbysteem's bid of 3.000 SBD

Hey, I came across this post about a jewelry artist group that's forming. I thought you might be interested.

Sweet!!! Thank you so much, darlin'!

Auction ends tomorrow! I'm so excited!

Yay! I hope you do more! I love your idea of making a studio :) Can't wait to wear it.... if no one outbids me....

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @lifemovedbysteem with an amount of 3.000 SBD - Congratulations!

All you need to do now is transfer the 3.0 SBD and either email me your address at [email protected] or get a hold of me on Discord. :) Thanks so much for your support!

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @lifemovedbysteem's bid of 3.000 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36