Sort:  

Well as a start I have a shop where you can see the last few people who bought from me. You can ask them about their opinion on me.

how can i trust you? If you really steam wallet seller...

Secondly, I put this here as a test, I got this spare card and put it here on steembay. Of course I can't sell cards for less than their price, I'm entering this steembay auction considering myself losing a deal but gaining attention. (Like your comment)

I actually sell cards for more than their usual price but you get to pay with @SteemBasicIncome shares, see more the cards I sell here: Steam/PSN/ Xbox.

i am willing to bid 22 steem for $30 steam wallet..

Sorry I wish I can sell $30 card at that price but there are probably many people who can sell cheaper than me. I think the only advantage of my system is that I accept SBI shares.


  • So can you trust me?

It depends on you, look at my transaction history, comments, activities and decide yourself.

oh ok, sorry only that i can offer. good luck!

It's okay :) glad to meet you!

Just lemme know if you have better offer which mean like i've told before. i need $25 steam wallet for this month.

If you need it to buy you a game I have %15 off offer (the first in this link,) but you/the game have to be giftable from my region and add you have to add me at Steam.

My currency is USD, if your currency is the same there's high chance I can buy/gift games for you discounted.

My Steam ID if you're interested: https://steamcommunity.com/id/ahmadmanga oh, and tell me your steam name if you did. I don't accept all friends requests.

I am on mobile, going to sleep maybe will adding ur id tomorrow. and i need $ steam for top up some diamon rules of survival game. not to buy a game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47