You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey of Re-defining My Self-Worth from Depths of Hell

You are strong women @tifaong, you just need to consciously remind yourself. And yes, be yourself, be who you truly are, and don't give a damn on them. Your life is not dependent on their opinion to move one step ahead. So you no need to care about how they tease you or make fun of you or agree with your opinion. Is your life, design your own colorful life with your own path and decision. Every human in this world is unique anyway. :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for encouraging me @williamsyee. Your words mean a whole world to me 💖💖

Thank you for telling me to be who I am. Yes, I am the designer of my colorful life, not anyone else! There is no one else exactly like @tifaong in this world! And there is no one else like you @williamsyee. You are one and only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64