You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey of Re-defining My Self-Worth from Depths of Hell

Hi @tifaong, I found this thru @amariespeaks' Minnow Mondays :)

I am so glad that you turned that negative event around. I also do the same, I try to get away from people who make me feel uncomfortable. It is not nice and really rude what they did to you. I wish they become more sensitive next time.

It would also be interesting to see you post about your travel experience in Europe especially your solo walks. :)

Sort:  

Hi @wanderlass, thank you reading @amariespeaks's #minnowmondays post.

How did you get away from the people who makes you uncomrtable?

Well, maybe it's just "them". I'm not really close with them but apparently they tease everyone else too. And I just couldn't take it anymore. Hahaha, I wish they'll be more sensitive!

You're right. My boyfriend just told me to post my solo-travel and volunteering experiences too. It's time for me to write blogs again. Thanks for the suggestion @wanderlass! 😊

I usually avoid people. I'm not good at confronting people. So I would have done the same if that happened to me.

You have a lot of things to write about :)

Confrontations are scary to me. I wouldn't want to hurt anyone's feelings or make matters worse. So I chose to avoid.

True, I wanna write about a lot of things but I have only 1 brain, 2 hands and 24 hours. Need to prioritize :))

Same! Need to organize and manage my Steemit tasks now.

Hahaha! All the best to both of us!
Steemit is like part of life already!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66