You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Basic Income Update and a Giveaway

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

I agree and also am a great supporter of SBI, I'm currently getting about $0.10 an upvote. Once the price of SBD/STEEM adjust I'll be able to convert by SBD to STEEM and send you a share of SBI as well. In the meantime I did add you to my fanbase though on steam-auto so at least you should be receiving daily up votes from me as well in the mean time :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! What a nice boost for me today. I really appreciate you for this.

I just noticed this post with a ton of contests to win more shares in @steembasicincome - many are easy and generous!!!
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-so-many-great-contests

I'm so happy to get this regular vote and I would have been happier back when I was almost getting nothing. This is why I try to spread the word so far.

Of course :) I'll have to take a look into that contest! Thanks for the info. but same here, its been a great way to consistently and steadily boost my earnings per post so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30