You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

Thanks @verhp11 for the mention and putting this under my attention.

Task 1 - My most favorite device at the moment is by far my Nikkon D5500 in combination with my Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 IF ED. I am a great photography enthusiastic who loves animal photography and with this combination I can get great animal portraits without being spot by the animals or get them when they hide in their habitats at the zoo. Besides animals I also love making portraits of humans without they knowing it so you get the real face expressions.

task 2 - I like bees because without bees no flowers, fruits or vegetables without genetic manipulation, so we have to take good care of these buzzing workers producing jummie honey.

Task 3 - @qwerrie, @ellenripley, @Hangin are a few steemians in my follow list with whom I have regular contact here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80