You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Steembasicincome Shares Giveaway!

Hello everyone, my name is Devon but on here I go by Lucky. The most helpful person was really a tough decision. I was going to initially do my article on two of you, but I had seen someone used @cryptkeeper17 which eliminated him from being able to be used by me. So, I stuck with my original plan and did a piece on the person whom has been the most helpful from my perspective @markkennard . Mark is well deserving of this piece and I'm honored to have written it for submission into this contest. Thank you for the opportunity :) Please follow me @terminallyill

https://steemit.com/steemit/@terminallyill/how-one-strong-link-can-support-the-steemit-chain

Sort:  

Great, thank you for the opportunity! I hate for it to have looked cliche, but I picked who was truly the most helpful for me. Good luck everybody!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44