You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Favourite Podcasts/TV series)

I haven't yet got into podcasts and there are so many great TV shows I have fallen behind on since my daughter was born (two and a half years ago).

I will, however, recommend a slightly older 2 season TV series that I found by accident when delving through the discount DVD bin a few years ago.

Without giving too much away, Sleeper Cell is based around a Muslim FBI agent who goes undercover to infiltrate a terrorist plot. Michael Ealy is great in his role.

Enjoy.

Sort:  

Sleeper cell, this sounds like a great set up for a series! Thanks!

Winners and the new question "What is your to-do backlog of shame?" is here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-backlog-of-shame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37