You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Weekly Voting Distribution (4 May 2018)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hi, I'll like to know if SBD is currently accepted. I'll like to sponsor someone. I also noticed I was pushed up to pool 3. In doing this, will I be pushed up to pool 2, perhaps? I noticed the value of vote I get now, is more than when upvoting was done by sbi4. Cheers

Sort:  

We are not currently accepting SBD, but you can trade in the Market.

You could perhaps be pushed up again. We are cycling through the pools to check voting weight. Pool 3 has excess SP right now (it's higher than it should be), so you could see a slight drop if you get moved up again soon, but we are working to catch pool 2 up to where it should be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62