The most helpful person on Steemit... Theres many, but it all started with one!

Its very hard to pick just one but the most influential and helpful person for me has got to be @davemccoy! Hes the first person who helped me from the @newbieresteemday initiative. His name is always all over my news feed for resteeming and posting helpful posts. He has introduced me to many wonderful people that I will gladly call my friends on this platform. I went from not to sure of my photography and writing to post all and fly! Thank you for everything all of you do. Youre awesome! <3

Sort:  

Very nice @smilie2005... I am happily resteeming this for you :)

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

good job tag-lifter that is very cool what you are doing!!!

Thank you so very much! :)

you are very welcome!!!

This is a good one! @smylie2005 davemccoy's work in the newbie resteem initiave is tremendous and admirable and something to be emulated. I'm glad he made such a huge impact on your steemit journey and I'm happy to have ties with you!

Thank you @ossyjay! Its a pleasure knowing you as well!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

So happy you encountered @davemccoy! Like you have experienced, he is a remarkable Steemian. He and the newbieresteemday, MSP folks are kind, smart, helpful and very generous to us minnows! Good luck to you!

Thank you! Everyone one in the @newbieresteemday group that Ive had the pleasure to meet have been all that and more! Very lucky to have met @davemccoy on here so I could meet the rest! :)

Last night, I met several members for the first time in the newbieresteemday chatroom on Discord. I totally agree with you - what an amazing group of people! Look forward to seeing you there!

I didnt know there was a discord channel.. I would love to join! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26