You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loreshaper Games SBI-a-thon #1: Nominate Worthy RPG Creators & Artists for Steem Basic Income

I nominate @lordnigel he works on IBT (Interactive Battle Tournament) here on Steem.

IBT is a BOT that lets players battle monsters, find items and level up without a game master.

In between games he talks about his design goals and challenges
Check him out and support his work.

Sort:  

Since @simplegame has already beat me to the punch, I'll just use this to second the nomination. I just finished playing IBT7 as a first time player and he's done a great job.

You know, I'd heard of @lordnigel but not really to the extent that I had gotten off my butt and checked out his stuff. An excellent recommendation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56