You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Weekly Contest #1 – Your Favorite PC Game ever

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hmm for PC it will be a little different than compared to console, so I will go with "Phantasy Star" basically I love it because I always wanted a real time action rpg game which could be played online and Phantasy Star made it a reality at the time it was one of the best out there, I have spent a insane amount of hours playing it with friends and family and the memories and fun it brings can never be replaced.

Sort:  

Never heard about until now, made a quick research and it looks like final fantasy, definitely a rpg I would be into if I knew about it back then.
Thank you for participating 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44