You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revival of the Nature Identification Contest (NIC) - win SBI - steembasicincome V.1

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

What a wonderful idea to bring back The Nature ID!
I miss @mountainwashere also! If it wasn't
for him I would of never met you @snowyknight! :-)
How cool!!! I know these animals well lol
But maybe I wait see if others chime in about all
this talk lol
Woohoo will look for things I don't know!! hehe

Awesome Revival!
Sort:  

True true, we met on a similar day during a Nature ID!

A sign that is is a good thing for us to bring back! So great to see you here ;)

I figured you would know the animal, but lets see if anyone else has their horns wrapped around that one.

Love the red text too, maybe a revival of your "how to" so that others can revive the red?

ps. Thanks for the resteem!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53