Sort:  

Bookmarked for reading later and commentary.
But upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks @lalai, after reading tell me what did you think about.

It’s good to see governments thinking outside the box to meet the needs of its people.
The regenerative power of the Blockchain can be helpful for stretching a budget, as long as inflation does occur from to many coins and to much regeneration or rewards.
I hope Brasils project is successful, it sounds like yours is already successful, so congratulations.
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks for passing by @shortsegments,
In Brazil the Bolsa Familia program is helping a lot of people to get out of poverty, however, because we have a lot of people that don't need the money and is getting because of lack of inspection.
In Brazil we have a different programs like that, but private. They are helping more people, but I think they could be used instead of Bolsa Familia. Maybe one day...
Cheers!

I am low on cash at the moment. But you have my moral support and I will contribute during next year. Since I am involved in the BI movement in Sweden and our European network Bolsa Família has been discussed on our meetings. World needs more of unconditional cash policies.

The Bolsa Família is one amazing project to take out people from absolute poverty. It not a total and indiscriminate help to everybody, but just for that people who cannot live without this help. I think here on Steem we can do this with the redfishes and newcomers. It's kind a incentive for them and for all people here.
Thanks for sharing!
Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by robertoueti [Portuguese] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi
I recently downloaded eSteem onto my iPhone but I am unable to log in. I put in my name and key and it gives my a blank white square which hides the application. I have deleted the App and downloaded a new copy, but this repeats itself.
I would appreciate any suggestions you have because I would like to try out this Application.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64