You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Q-Pop selection for Dec/Jan 2019

Hi and thank you for introducing me into #q-pop !

I‘m the owner of a small club in Austria and i think we have to play some Q-Pop songs.

Greetings, Robert

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for the video. I did wonder what happened to Black Dial since "Soile" was such a great track. I like how EQ takes in darker themes than other bands. My selection this time is less club oriented ... My previous Q-Pop post had more club style tracks. Artists to look out for: EQ, Ziruza, Ayree, Crystalz, Juzim, Madmen, 91, Malika Yes, KeshYOU and Aidana Medenova. You might also like Alem Band, Jah Khaleb and Ali Okapov depending on your club's vibe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68