Music: Q-Pop selection for Dec/Jan 2019

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@eturnerx has set 8.000 SBD bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Regardless of Valentines coming up soon "Bawarzhan Retbaev - To Whom?" Is the song I like @eturnerx as you can clearly feel the singers passion in this song not only that but the video is good and keeps you interested till the end how can you not like that angry rose throw.

I liked the Olympics song by Jamala ~ Samgha

It gave those young athletes drive and the will to succeed. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and thank you for introducing me into #q-pop !

I‘m the owner of a small club in Austria and i think we have to play some Q-Pop songs.

Greetings, Robert

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the video. I did wonder what happened to Black Dial since "Soile" was such a great track. I like how EQ takes in darker themes than other bands. My selection this time is less club oriented ... My previous Q-Pop post had more club style tracks. Artists to look out for: EQ, Ziruza, Ayree, Crystalz, Juzim, Madmen, 91, Malika Yes, KeshYOU and Aidana Medenova. You might also like Alem Band, Jah Khaleb and Ali Okapov depending on your club's vibe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @eturnex, that was surprise for me to see Kazakh music, am originally from KZ and left many years ago therefore it was nice to see modern music. Thank you for sharing :)

There's more on my blog. Q-Pop for November / December and KeshYOU.

Posted using Partiko Android

There's more on my blog. Q-Pop for November / December and KeshYOU.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am going to go with Бауыржан Ретбаев (Bawarzhan Retbaev) - Кімге / Kimge / To whom? from what is above. I can't understand the words but I like the beat and the rose toss was powerful haha.

I am not really a fan of Q-Pop songs but I like Newton - Shimayla :)

They seem pretty cool and the track itself is also quite nice.

Hot /// FM - Halves
The tunes Sounds like I am at a department store.
+++++++++
Hot /// Ayanat - Brain Teaser
The tunes Sounds like in a street bar
++++++++
Hot /// C.C.TAY feat Shvringvn - To the left
The tunes Sounds like in a disco
++++++++
laugh
Because I don't know English.
So I listen his tune.
It let I to feel those place.

We listen for the same reasons - the music is in Kazazk and Russian. I don't speak either language.

I like jamala-samgha, thank you for sharing this clip, @eturnerx.

I really like the first one . It has some magic in its song . Others are also good but 1st is best .

You might like also like another CC Tay track "Impossible"

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82