You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Steem Basic Income Giveaway Contest- 26 SBI to go!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Great idea to giveaway SBI shares, making contests. I've got one of my own running right now and the way to win is pretty simple, tell me why you shouldn't win. My idea was to do something different, something I haven't yet seen so instead of everyone telling you why they should win, they tell you the opposite, and it can get people to become creative.
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@rishi556/steembasicincome-shares-giveaway-why-shouldn-t-you-get-the-shares

I may not win your giveaway but at least I tried and in the end, I'll know that I've won by putting my contest out there and getting more publicity and thats worth a lot. Plus, I'll gain 5 shares with my contest, and I'll be doing more. I want to do at least two giveaways a month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88