You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbies Steembasicincome Sponsorship Program

Hi, my name is Micaël and I really like the concept of basic income. I think humanity will require it to live happy when automation reatch a point where there isn't jobs for everyone which already started.

I joined Steem seing it's potential and I do my besst to produce quality content in the Steem french community. I also try to convince content creators to join Steem by helping them initially with support, votes and SteemPower delegation. Which is what I did for @studio666, @yveslanthier, @simple-citoyen and will continue to convince people to join the Steem community.

I jointes the SteemBasicIncome few weeks ago and hope it will grows.

Knowing no one in Steem when I joined, I had the extra complexity of learning by myself both Steem and cryptocurrencies and purchase a small amout of Steem to have some Steem Power. Which is why the month of January wasn't really productive.

#introducemyself

Un Québécois en Suisse sur Steem

Top 3 publications

Sort:  

Je nes pas parle francis, but I support my Quebec brothers. Today your sponsor will be me, @tmholdings.

Thanks a lot, I don,t know what a sponsor do but thanks ;)

Thanks again for you help Mike, I hope you win that contest, you truly deserve it!

Thanks André, you should compete too, you would deserve to win that contest too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38