You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Celebration #3

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

hello a cordial greeting, and what a good initiative to take this issue as a contest and thus promote the word of God in another way, the most important and most valuable thing is to sow the word of God in people who never emptied.

with respect to the criticism on one of the three publications that made reference to wisdom a very complicated and complete subject. I decided on the topic 1, since I did not like the introduction, where you make reference to the series friends, where you mention Yoe, I think a character that although in one of its chapters has reference on wisdom, does not comply with my expectations, since he is a character too clumsy and silly; nor has anything to do with this serious and important subject, as is wisdom.

everything else seems good to me, you should spread a little more there and you have much more information about this topic, but in the same way I appreciate what you do and I invite you to expand much more. a big hug and greeting from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64