Winner announced in final book to movie contest seriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

final book movie one thumbnail.png

So what is the best book made into the best movie? My contest participants came up with a huge variety of choices.

Thank you everyone for sharing your thoughts on the subject of book to movie adaptations throughout the series.

Alas we've come full circle. That means no more book to movie contests. But don't fret! There's a new contest starting I just posted tonight : What Universe are you in? # Contest worth 10 SBI

Go check it out!

But first some business

To officially close the last contest I need to announce the winner. Here is the random draw:

final book-movie contest.gif

Congrats to @khaimi!

Here is the transaction:

kjaimi win.jpg

Thank again for everyone who participated. Please check out the next contest that started tonight.

enter image description here

Need help editing and formatting your blogs? Check out my editing services.

enter image description here

enter image description here


enter image description here

Join the Freewrite fun today! Visit @Freewritehouse


Pay it forward contest

Support the Steem community by participating in the Pay it Forward Contest!


Proud to be part of the


enter image description here

Please the Bananafish god by entering the Finish the Story Contest

All images are mine or licensed from Adobe except where noted. Freewritehouse, Pay it Forward and the Bananafish Tribe used with permission from their owners

Sort:  

Woooooowww.. Its amazing day for me. Very spechless. I dont expect because so many talent to review in this contest. Thank you soooo much @ntowl. My big smile to you. God bless you. Let me to resteem this good news to my friend.

Hello @ntowl

@sbi10 has sent the following comment to me:
“Thanks for sharing! Your game has been ongoing for a while. You should talk to @ntowl to see whether it qualifies for the ongoing contests section of our listing.”

Would be nice to appear in this section. A similar weekly contest is offered by @peekbit. So have a look and maybe you So maybe you can list our contests there.
Here are the links to the latest posts:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@retinox/upvote-game-c-round-20-receive-3-sbi-shares-worth-3-steem-your-lifetime-upvotes-traduccion-espanol-incluido

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@peekbit/upvote-game-week-38-sbi-shares-for-your-lifetime-upvotes-double-repository-prize-win-2-sbi-worth-2-steem

Thank you @retinox

ah - yes @ntowl
I‘ve got the same reply to one if my posts 😊 Would be nice. @peekbit

Thank you for reaching out @retinox and @peekbit. I wrote an answer to you not long after you first commented, but that was right after HF20 and I didn't have the RC to comment (I think i was negative 9 quintillion at that point!).

So now that I feel safe commenting I'm getting back to you. Can you DM me on discord at ntowl#9845 so we can sort out a few small details and get you in the recurring section for Monday? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76