You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbies Steembasicincome Sponsorship Program

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Where are all the people who applied and missed out? Y'all need to come back. Sign up for @ginabot, follow @tmholdings, and the #steembasicincome tag.

I've been awarded a share several times from these sponsorship posts. I hope if you're reading and you do not yet have a share that you will apply. Just be a real person and share your experience. There's no catch.

Since others are not taking this opportunity, I will try yet again. I said all of the above because I was intimidated by this post the first time I saw it. I thought I was too new to apply.

There's a learning curve to this. Be willing to learn and be patient. If you can't afford to invest in steem, you will need to be patient and focused to make progress. You need to comment sincerely on posts like these and those that match your interests. It's not all about posting your great content. If you can't engage with a community, no one will see your content, great or not.

It can be discouraging when you feel invisible. If you're feeling that now, take a chance and apply for a sponsored share in SBI.

I started blogging about a month ago, (intro post here) and before SBI, I was getting zero votes and zero comments on my posts.

Even though my share was tiny, it was encouraging to get a vote on all my posts.

Today my adjusted share count is 12. My last vote came in a few minutes ago at $0.019 from sbi3. I post about once or twice a day.

Now, I feel like I have an idea of how earning works here. I know that it will take more than a few shares to receive a basic income. I still believe in the program and I will be sponsoring more folks personally. That is on hold for the moment just because I want to do it from my app account and not my "person" account, @nikema.

Sort:  

Great advise for others looking in here, thanks for all that. I will be your sponsor for today.

Thank you. You are a great supporter of sbi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67