Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi I'm Nikema

I'm very excited to get started here. My passion is for creating equitable spaces for youth. I am an artist and an unschooling mom. I'm in the process of starting a self-directed learning community for young artists in Sacramento, CA. In addition to the PopSchools community, I'm launching a marketplace for enrichment classes for K-12 students.

I plan to do a combination of blogging and vlogging here. I'd like to document my journey as a founder in the alternative education space.
IMG_7596.JPG

Sort:  

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to steemit and how are you @nikema? I hope you are enjoying this platform same as other newbies. =)
Yes, this is a great opportunity where you can blog and vlog to show us the interesting part of your job and personal life as well. =)

Welcome to Steemit

@ydavgonzalez


Welcome to Steem @nikema.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you, Nikema! You seem determined! Best of luck on your passion :) Hope we connect

I am into motivation, awareness, health and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and awesome.

Welcome nikema. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/how-to-get-a-job-zg1hbmlh-7k6kh

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60