You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMBASICINCOME SHARES GIVEAWAY- Why Shouldn't You Get The Shares?

Look man, I appreciate what you're trying to do here, but I can assert without fear of contradiction that I do not, under any circumstances, deserve to win any shares of Steem Basic Income.

Allow me to elaborate.

Have you seen what I post about on my page? I mean, for the love of gawd, there are people out there blogging about science, about health, about healing depression and raising children and being good stewards to the Earth, and halting the spread of deadly diseases. And then there's me.

My page persists on a steady diet of horror novels, comic books, and video games. I talk about things that have no possible way of changing the world. I can't explain how to pick up chicks, or dudes, all I can explain is why you should read this book about urban legends.

And movies. Movies! When did they ever save somebody's life, am I right? People my age got the crap kicked out of us in grade school for geeking out over sci-fi during study hall (I had some harsh teachers, man), but here I am talking about Star Wars on laser disc like its gonna lower your cholesterol or eliminate your body odor. Trust me, I'm a geek, not gonna happen.

So you know what? Take your SBI shares and stick 'em with somebody else, anybody else. I don't need them, I don't want them, and nobody else should want them either. Anybody who does want them, you let me know and I'll contribute to the Kickstarter to have the pinecone removed from their rectum. Burns a guy up, know what I'm sayin'?

Thanks for reading, now let me lose your contest in peace.

Sort:  

Well, you are from Indiana and I live in Illinois. No way I can support the corn state.

Hey, I get it. You lost the Super Bowl to us only eleven years ago. Not surprised you're still grieving. ;)

You got a 100.00% upvote from @votefun courtesy of @rishi556!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90