Are you on the #RoadTo177SP? Win SBI!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

In support of the #roadto177 initiative, created by @jongolson, I have decided to give away 5 shares of @steembasicincome!
The rules are simple. Be an active Steemian with less than 177 SP- that’s it! You can either nominate yourself or someone else! I will randomly select the 5 lucky Steemian when this post pays out.
Good Luck 🍀👍🏼
I am planning to continue my support of #roadto177sp by intermittently running these contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Dear @mcoinz79

Hope you don't mind this comment (a bit off-topic).

I know that you delegated some SP to dstors. I'm not sure if you're aware that they seem to shut down their project lately. Just check out their profile and read latest post.

Guys from dstors didn't even bother to contact people who supported them. Such a shame. This project looked very promissing.

ps.
I was wondering if you would consider supporting my efforts in building a crypto community here on Steemit..

Since HF20 took place, myself, along with a few other active "Steemians" decided to put in extra effort into making our little community stronger. And community build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I recently delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 active steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can only do "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts with some delegation? I would seriously appreciate your help.

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

I’d consider it. Is there a community account or something?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Hi @crypto.piotr,

I would love to see an update post on those 80 active steemians who struggle with low RC levels. If you could let us know which ones are still active and trying, we can help them. Maybe if you do a post tagging them and asking them to find the others, this would help.

Some new people do not know how to find out when they have been mentioned.

I have been recently running into a lot of small people with delegated sp from various sources. It is helping them, but they need much more help to know what to do with their still limited power.

I have this post giving some help to them if you run into them yourself. Aside from the post itself, there is a lot of help in the comments.
Minnow Tips after One Week from fitinfunfood

I will update this is a couple of days with a new post.

I'm so glad you do this. We need our babies to survive.

Dear @fitinfun

Thank you for your kind comment.

If you could let us know which ones are still active and trying, we can help them. Maybe if you do a post tagging them and asking them to find the others, this would help.

You could please check all my delegations here: http://www.steemreports.com/delegation-info/?account=crypto.piotr

Interesting suggestion. Thank you. However currently I didn't think about publishing anything new for at least a week. I'm trying to reply to everyone and upvote each comment with 0.01$ and my voting power went down already to 40%.

I need slow down a little bit and maybe enjoy some life for a little while :D

Thx for that link. Gonna check it out now.

Yours
Piotr

I can't really take the time to check your delegatees for you. My wifi plan time is limited and I need to for my posts and comments.

Do you know about "dust voting?" Any post or comment with less than approx 3 cents (0.027?) goes back into the reward pool. This is why I am not voting comments these days. With my small sp I would need to vote comments at 75% to make them pay for me or for the person I voted for.

This is an older post from @thedarkhorse when he found this out. It's out of date for the amount but still basically tells what happens to dust votes.

Your 2 Cent Vote is Worthless, The Real Deal on Dust Votes

You can check your curation rewards as they come in here:
https://steemnow.com/@crypto.piotr

This will tell you if you get rewards for your votes or not.

For comments, if someone with a bigger vote comes in on the comment later you will get the reward. If not - it does not count for you or the author of the comment.

For post voting, if you are not in the top 20, you will not get curation rewards unless you voted early and then the post got big votes after you.

Dear @fitinfun

You can check your curation rewards as they come in here:
https://steemnow.com/@crypto.piotr
This will tell you if you get rewards for your votes or not.

Thank you for sharing this link with me and your input. My impression is that you're focusing all your attention on maximizing your rewards from activity on Steemit.

This is not my priority. I don't care at all how much if I get any rewards for my votes. Im voting each comment I read with 0.01-0.02$ usd regardless of anything. What matters for me is the fact, that many people are acknowledging my constant support and that makes them feel like someone cares about their presence on Steemit platform.

Hope you see that we've very different goals.

Yours
Piotr

Most of here are looking to maximize rewards. You are an exception.

Think of all the other people who do not like to see votes for nothing. New people ask me ALL the time why they get votes the do not count and lead to rewards.

Older people just wonder why you are wasting your votes for no reward for anyone.

You are saying "Here I am! But not really."

Dear @fitinfun

Thank you for your kind comment and never ending support :)

Appreciate it a lot and I always enjoy our little discussions.

Most of here are looking to maximize rewards. You are an exception.

You're most likely right. And it's always great if people do understand and are aware of their goals and reasons to be on Steemit in the first place.

Think of all the other people who do not like to see votes for nothing.

Absolutely it does make sense. Again thx for replying

ps.
Good friend of mine is looking for two crypto writers and one social media marketer. Check out my latest post if this kind of job would be something you (or someone you know) may be interested.

Yours
Piotr

ok - I will look. It's all about the money here for 99% of people even though some say it is not. Yes, it is a good place for interaction and help, but you still do not want to send "vote spam."

You can see this post
https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/i-am-an-end-user-that-wasn-t-into-crypto-prior-to-steem
For how I feel about the place. I think if might be too old to vote on. I try to maximize rewards while supporting others and getting my message out.

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

I elect my cousin @john.christensen who is just beginning his STEEM journey this week. His first posts will be coming once he gets wifi at his new apartment on Tuesday... He's active!

Cheers!

I did'nt get to see this but THank you so much for nominating me! I won!!

Hahaha! This place is so crazy! Big congrats to you, sgbonus. You deserve it :) Keep going after sbi shares and it will pay off.

Recommending:

@shanedustin
@sinlg
@marvyinnovation

Thank you for doing this. I might have others to help and will return :)

@chrisparis

Good luck everybody !!! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72