You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting The Second @bxlphabet @fitinfun @steembasicincome Giveaway Winners!

Thank you so much - one can never have enough SBI LOL
Fyi we did and are giving away SBI at the freewrite house - the first 2 weeks we sponsored someone everyday and it is always part of our contests. I am in it from the very beginning :) I thought I had sponsored you way back when - but I don't remember. whenever I have steem without a goal (like giving a delegation)for it, I have been doing SBI :)

Glad that you got so much into it and I am sure appreciating the sponsorships :) Sponsored you and Caleb back today :)

Sort:  

Aw! Thank you so much! This is the coolest thing ever. I can't believe my luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73