You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Basic Income Update and a Giveaway

glad you are on fire about it - and believe me, we (I 😜) have been spreading the love!!! Just today, you got another one from me lol
And I have a super secret campaign going for a friend of mine who does so much for others. And there is the freewritehouse where we have given away at least 20 shares. I should get organized and keep track of what I am doing. Need a bit of that accountant in me...

Sort:  

That's so sweet of you! I have your entry post open to look at. I'm so glad you entered and I am just getting ready to.

I'm going t be a mini-mogul over there at sbi!

Go for it!! there are 6 pools so far.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31