You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Favourite Podcasts/TV series)

I have to upvote you a little later - no VP right now. But will resteem to remember.

Podcasts are my favorite thing in the world!!

*I listen to a lot of Indie shows but also to some of the NPR classics.
Wait, wait, don't tell me is funny, The Ted Radio Hour and Freakonomics are informative.

  • As a white person, I like to listen to podcasts by people of a different background than mine to understand things a bit better. some of my favorites are: Code switch; See Something, Say Something; Good Muslim, Bad Muslim; The Stoop with Hana Baba and Leila Day

  • Art and History: Art Curious Podcast, The Story Behind

  • Story Podcasts: The Moth, The Story Collider, The Stoop (different one lol)

  • There are lots of How to Podcast Shows I listen to but the tech shows are all about Mac :(

Sort:  

Amazing that you do a podcast! I'll have to check it out.

Now that I'm replying, I remember that I forgot to write down Make me Smart as one of favourite podcasts!

Definitely a great list of podcasts, and very different from what I have on my list, more to look at and add... Sigh, I'm already several months behind on listening!

hahaha - that is my life. I used to spend a lot of time in the garden by myself and could listen to podcasts all day long. Now, not so much and I miss my listening time!!!

Winners and the new question "What is your to-do backlog of shame?" is here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-backlog-of-shame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67