You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey of Re-defining My Self-Worth from Depths of Hell

I've solo traveled in Brazil, Egypt, Israel, Germany... I think that's it so far. I'm planning another solo travel right now either to Iceland and Finland, or to Singapore and Thailand. Haven't decided yet. :) Every time I'm in a relationship and I go traveling alone they get so offended, but I have to explain that this is just who I am! I never feel more like myself than when I'm alone and traveling around.

Sort:  

Wow! I've been to China, Vietnam and Japan. No future plans yet.
Which country that you feel is the most challenging to travel alone?

I think they are offended because you "should" travel with your boyfriend, not alone if you're in a relationship. That's one of the bullshit rules of society. I totally disagree with this rule.

Regardless of you're in a relationship or not, if you want to travel alone because of whatever reasons, you're free to do so. It's best when your boyfriend understands you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56