You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 SBI share giveaway ! Update !

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

I use tarot to help myself and others suss out their energetic directions and in the tarot The Sun is what I think is the happiest card. It doesn't have any answers about money or love but it is that feeling of pure joy and comfort in the present moment that when I am depressed I feel like I can't remember. It is a naked baby ridng on a white horse through a field of sunflowers with the sun shing and warming little bum cheeks. The baby doesn't even hold on to the horse because he is so sure that he is being taken care of and completely free of worry. When I'm depressed I can logically tell myself that I will be happy again, that I love how delicious ice cream is and the feeling of laughing with a close friend and feeling completely at ease. Or the ocean, smells and sounds and way it makes me feel tiny and infinite at the same time. But when you are in that space , although you can logically remember that it should pass, you can not tap into the feeling of joy, it is an idea not a feeling. Without that feeling I start to feel starved and more desperate. It doesn't always work but I try to lie and think how i am comfortable and safe on my bed and imagine the warm sun on me and pretend for a moment that I can smell the fresh field or the ocean and by stealing and creating these little moments of joy I might be filled up just enough to keep going <3 <3 Sending you a whole bunch of hugs from a sun warmed naked baby riding a horse through a field of sunflowers haha

Sort:  

I want to make a note about the man from Venezuela . I do not know him but I went to his page to have a look (as so many people on here will sort of hijak a post to ask for votes and money. Trust me I am an empathetic [person, but I have also be hustled a lot so I always look). He is transferring his earnings to steem to another account which is receiving transfers fro LOTS of accounts. They are small amounts, and I don't have any idea why they are being sent and it may be a good reason, but that is what he is doing, just so you are aware. You can always look into people's wallets just to see if you are curious.

Hehe I loved your naked baby on the horse... I love how genuine and original ur answer was. 😍😍

And I'm seeing all this now 🙊🙊 😋

Greetings, thanks for noticing and your attention towards me. the accounts where I send the money are people who change the sbd and steem for our local currency, which I use to cover my expenses and needs. you can check with pleasure that they are exchange operators between sbd-steem and the Venezuelan currency -which is the country where I am-.
FYI, I must tell you that I earn my life honestly with my content and publications, and due to the serious situation in Venezuela, all the people of the country that use Steemit, we find a light to support our situation, changing the currency in These exchange houses like @orinoco, @ steem-pays and others. I suggest you inform about it, since these exchange operators are as legal as bittrex, poloniex or any other currency exchanger. We simply use these operators to acquire local currency that allows us to buy food, pay for our services and other things.

Thank you for explaining to me! I do understand how bad it is in Venezuela so I'm sorry if it seemed disrespectful.

Do not worry, I understand perfectly the concern because I have seen many frauds and people who abuse the goodwill here in steemit. I truly appreciate that there are people like you who are concerned to make this a safe and responsible community. I follow from now. I'm reviewing what you suggest to me from @dustsweeper, it will be a great help to me :D very grateful to you!

YOu should sign up for @dustsweepers so small votes like my 0.01 will get rounded up and paid out, otherwise they get lost!

@wandrnrose7 what are your thoughts on that ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61