Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite fruit.

  • Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about water.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@moncia90 and @erikah

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite fruit.

Pineapple

Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about water.

I like the feeling of being hydrated when I drink enough of it.

Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

@wonderwop

Yay, thank you very much!

Hi @jznsamuel
1.Mango.The very big ones as they aren't hairy or stringy.
2.Not my favorite drink,but understand the need to drink it for keeping your body hydrated.
3.@bozz

Task 1 - My most favorite fruit is a watermelon, the ripe red one
It feels good to eat it while you are very thirsty, your eyes roll out in bliss.

Task 2 - What I dislike about water is that you cannot go for days without drinking it because we like many organisms is made up of mostly water.
What I like about water is that it is used to clean my blood and quenches my thirst.

Task 3 - @ned.

  1. Kiwi: for the taste and obviously dor the colour.
  2. Too cold or with too much gas give me some digestive problems.
  3. @alequandro

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. Watermelon
  2. I like water cause it a very healthy choice. @cryptomaniacsgr @nikosnitza

Hi @jznsamuel .☺

  1. My favorite fruit is mango because it is very sweet and I can get it easily here.
  2. One thing I like about water is it can really quench my thirst always.I love drinking lots of water everyday.

3.I am tagging @iamwhatiamnot. Thanks this is my entry to your contest.😇😇

  1. golden apples
  2. I like it because it saves you in any situation, from cleaning yourself to keeping yourself alive :D
  3. @for91days
  • Task 1 - I love fruits and my favorite one is the cherry. This is a great period to eat this kind of fruit and I am very happy because my grandmother has a free in the garden. I climb the tree and eat cherries on it. 😋
  • Task 2 - In my opinion water is the best drink ever: I need that after my Daily run and I enjoy it because It Is fresh and pure. Relly better than other cloured sugar drinks.
  • Task 3 - @green77

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. Strawberries
  2. Water is life
  3. @arcange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32