Win a @steembasicincome share!

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is the last thing you ate.

  • Task 2 - Tell me what is the one thing you dislike and why.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@theironfelix and @futuremind

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  
  1. Micky-Ds (Bacon Smokehouse + Fries)
  2. Just being humanly indecent, look you can not like people but spare them of indecency. It's not that hard and only cost you two seconds of your time to not be a d-bag.
  3. I choose you: @brisby!
  4. Task accomplished, resteem'd secured. Pop smoke and let's get out.

Task 1 - The last thing I had was a red grapefruit, which I love. Eating fruits and vegetables each day is very important because of the vitamin intake. Citruses are my favorite, especially during winter.
Task 2 - One thing I dislike and why. People deciding for you, because they disrespect you.
Task 3 - @roxy-cat

You love Grapefruit ??? Jesus

Posted using Partiko iOS

The last thing I ate was apiece of toast with marmalade on it this morning.Something I dislike is dishonesty and lying.I think that just being truthful is the only way to be. @blanchy.

1 - I had a hotdog
2 - I dislike sparkling water
3 - @onefatindian tell us your deep dark secret and your lunch

In response to '3':

DDS (deep dark secret): Last week I had drinks with Satoshi Nakamoto... which means...
My Lunch: I have no 'lunch', per se, as I eat non-stop. Time is irrelevant.

  1. Instant Noodles
  2. Cleaning up Instant Noodles that my daughter threw up, hours later.
  3. @poyim

Task 1 - The last thing I had was stale cake from the garbage :)
Task 2 - One thing I dislike and why. People hating other people just because they don't like the same thing, or hate something that those people like.
Task 3 - @narnia

Thank you for choosing me as a previous winner. Much gratitude.

  1. The last thing I ate was spaghetti with a simple tomato sauce. I added fresh garlic, and that was it. It was rather bland and not the best I've had.

  2. Something I dislike is disloyalty. My reason is simple, it doesn't align with my morality, so I do not like it.

Tag: @dizzyjay

Hello.

1.- My last meal was arepa with eggs scrambled with coffee with milk..

2 .- Personally I do not like interested people and I do not tolerate guava juice.

3.- @theresa16

Task 1 - Last time I ate a pomelo. I love this delicious fruit and I always eat it during the cold season. It is very nourishing and brings a huge intake of vitamins.
Task 2 - I completely dislike to be lied, to lie and liars. Those who try to gain certain advantages by presenting a distorted truth are simply cheaters. I reckon that truth is a hard pill to take sometimes but we all should be braver. Besides, when we lie, we have that misconception that our conversational partner is not very smart...which is totally wrong.
Task 3 - @erikah.

Hello, my entry:

1.- The last thing I ate was a delicious cachapas with cheese accompanied by a coffee with milk.

2 .- I do not like the lies, because I think the relationship ends.

3.- @nathyortiz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49