Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite song.

  • Task 2 - Tell me what is the one thing you will never do and why.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@bozz and @cryptoandcoffee

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners and thank you @jznsamuel for this generous giveaway.

  1. My most favorite song is Calvin Harris - Summer
  2. I would never hurt others because i know how it feels like to be hurt and that's the last thing I would do.
  3. I'm tagging my dear friend @nelinoeva.
    Have a nice weekend everyone! :)

Hi jznsamuel thank you for the prize and it is really appreciated.

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to @jznsamuel for this giveaway.

  1. My most favorite song actually is Jueguito (Javier Girotto, Peppe Servillo, Natalio Mangalavite)
  2. I will no longer vote in the general elections because I do not support the terrorists.
  3. I'm tagging my actifit friend @actifit-peter.

Have a nice weekend and enjoy my favorite song! :)

  1. My favourite song Hallelujah perforrmed by Alexandra Burke
  • I would never stop dreaming, because dreams come true.😀
  • I tag @bluemoon.
  • Big congrats to the winners 😉✌️👏

    1. My favorite song is We Are The World -


    The message is just amazing and touches my heart 😊❤️

  • I could never say NO to a person that needs a hand...a simple gesture like a smile or hug or a helping hand can make a difference in ones life.
    I could never hurt a living soul without hurting myself!

  • I like to tag an inspirational soul @katrina-ariel ❤️

  • Have a wonderful weekend and thank you @jznsamuel for doing this...🤗

    if I win send the reward to @katrina-ariel

    Posted using Partiko Android

      Alright Houston, let's make another comment here:
    1. Task one (the favorite song): My favorite song would be... lemme check... ho boy a lot... well screw it, I guess I will say "The World Revolving" remix by RichaardEB will be mines.
    2. Task two (the awkward): I would never abandon mój Ukochany, it would be a sin to do so (love yah bb!~).
    3. Task three (pulling out a friend): ahem Dr. @f3nix may you report to this comment section and [expunged] it?
    4. Task four (the resteem): Mission accomplished.

    This is hard! ☺️

    Favorite song today...
    Dammit by Blink 182

    Thing I will never do...
    BUNGY JUMP it looks terrifying. I can barely handle whimpy rollercoasters let alone jumping off a thing! 😂

    A friend’s user name... 🤔 @summertooth

    It will be cool to see the songs everyone picks. Thanks for hosting this.

    1. My fave song is HEAL THE WORLD. Lets heal the world and make it a better place for the entire human race.

    2. The one thing I wouldnt do is to let my children suffer for my own sake. Every mother, children is their priority. And what kind of a mother are you if you can bare seeing your children suffer? I would rather suffer myself than to see them.

    3. Im tagging @lovefashion .

    4. Resteemed.

    Thank you @jznsamuel for iniatiating this giveaway.

    Posted using Partiko Android

    Hi @jznsamuel!

    Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
    Your UA account score is currently 5.209 which ranks you at #848 across all Steem accounts.
    Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 846).

    In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #59.

    Evaluation of your UA score:
    • You've built up a nice network.
    • The readers like your work!
    • Good user engagement!

    Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

    Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59220.04
    ETH 2316.03
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51