Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite color and why.

  • Task 2 - Tell me what you had for lunch and dinner yesterday.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@moncia90 and @honoru

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  
  1. My Favourite colour is blue
  2. For lunch I had cottage pie
  3. I tag @inna-world

My discord is dead, I going to another town for holidays)

Posted using Partiko iOS

my favorite color is white because it helps me remain calm and wade the ups and downs of life without losing my cool

For Lunch : I had bread and cottage cheese dumplings and
For dinner: I had a fruit salad
@alz190

my favourite colour is blue: it calms me down
my lunch yesterday was meatballs and potatoes; dinner was curry rice with vegetables
i tag @krevasilis
thanks

Hi, @jznsamuel!

You just got a 2.63% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

My favorite color is blue because it is pleasant for my eyes and it remind me of the skies and a sense of freedom when one day I would travel in it.

I had some fried fish and rice yesterday for lunch but asked mother to fix me some cheese sandwich because I didn't enjoyed the fish. It is a lunch and supper combined.

@silvertop

Oh wow @jznsamuel this is the first time I won a contest in here :P
Thank you very much.

Favorite colours:

  • White & Black

How about leaving yesterday for lunch and dinner:

  • lunch

Rice + shredded potatoes

  • dinner

Rice + shredded potatoes + vegetables

My @ friends are:

@wilhb81

I forwarded and praised this article:

My favourite color is purple because it is my comfort color. My lunch yesterday was fried noodle and my dinner was mixed vegetables anf salted egg chicken with rice.
I tag : @windowglass

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the win!!!
This is my entry for today's contest:

  1. My favorite colour is Blue, because I love the deep sea and the silent that I fell there. Blue is also the colour of the sky.
    Sky and Sea are places that I love!!!
  2. Yesterday I ate boiled chicken with salad and maionese for lunch and for dinner I ate a vegetarian dish: salad, cheese and potatoes. I love vegetables but I like meat too.
  3. I want to come here my friend @enmaart

Thank you @jznsamuel, it is always a pleasure to partecipate! I am ready for the next contest!☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I like purple. I had noodles for lunch and soup powder for dinner yesterday.
@tydebbie

Posted using Partiko Android

I like blue because the sky is blue. I like blue sky.
I had fried rice noodle for lunch and had noodle for dinner yesterday.
@ericet

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94