Steembasicincome contest - winner gets 5 SBI shares sponsored by me!!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hey @jk6276 here is my entry:

-I upvoted @drutter post %100
-and also yours %100 as it will also help @edgargonzalez I only have over 4000 SP but its something
-I have commented on the @drutter post
-I also sent a bot vote, you can see it here: https://steemit.com/@chronoboost/transfers
-And donated to @drutter
https://steemit.com/@drutter/transfers

Upvoted! Thank you very much for helping us, John! Your post rocks. We've been making support posts like this too, but nowhere as nice as this one!
The more of us who care about the project and envision it succeeding, the faster and better it will happen :)

Thank you so much, @jk6276 John! This is another great way to promote Mission Aguapossible! I especially appreciate that you included several ways to enter your contest, all of which are beneficial for the project. I'm pleased that you clearly understand my plan for how this will get done, and likewise very happy to have your help. From the start I knew we will get there if we keep at it. Thank you and everyone who participates in any way.

My pleasure @drutter, I just hope it helps to raise the visibility of your campaign.

Of course it does. I've had a few new upvotes already! Gracias.

Verified entries:

  1. @merryslamb - upvote
  2. @merryslamb - resteem
  3. @merryslamb - comment
  4. @merryslamb - very nice Bot vote

Muchas Gracias.

Hi @jk6276, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @drutters doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @drutter ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks @checky, I'll fix that now.

I think it's a great gesture what you're doing, and as a Venezuelan I want to thank you for helping a compatriot in distress.
You have heaven won.
I am already participating in the contest and I already sent a bot to the post

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for getting involved with such a worthy cause.

Hi, @jk6276!

You just got a 3.2% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34