You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembasicincome contest - winner gets 5 SBI shares sponsored by me!!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Thank you so much, @jk6276 John! This is another great way to promote Mission Aguapossible! I especially appreciate that you included several ways to enter your contest, all of which are beneficial for the project. I'm pleased that you clearly understand my plan for how this will get done, and likewise very happy to have your help. From the start I knew we will get there if we keep at it. Thank you and everyone who participates in any way.

Sort:  

My pleasure @drutter, I just hope it helps to raise the visibility of your campaign.

Of course it does. I've had a few new upvotes already! Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33