You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income (SBI) - Interview with @dynamicgreentk

Awesome project! Thank you for the interview @soushi888 and @dynamicgreentk! I understand the Steem Basic Income much better now and feel like it could really have a huge impact in Steemit communities and beyond! Personally, I am not sure who I could sponsor though, any suggestions? I am resteeming this post as it is very informative!

Sort:  

A lot of members host contests to decide who to sponsor. You could do the same, or start by sponsoring the Steemians that you most enjoy reading.

Great! Yeah, I am going to explore the options and a contest is a great idea. I think I'll do my weekly post on that. Thanks for the suggestions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65