You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income: continuing the sponsoring chain...

Ahhh I can't believe I missed this post. I periodically check your account to make sure I'm on top of your posts and this popped up in the results. Thanks so much for sponsoring me my friend! That's incredibly kind of you. I've noticed the SBI votes on my posts. Thank you, thank you, thank you 🙏

Sort:  

Hey Jessica, no worries at all, you were on top of my list 🙌! I am pretty sure I am not the only one that gave you an sbi vote now, and you certainly deserve every one of them and more!

By the way, I love the change of scenery, the pyramids and the beautiful caves, pretty cool! You keep having fun, as we can literally feel that feeling through your words and pictures! ✌🍻

Ah shucks. You're the best. Is there any way of finding out? I'd love to say thanks if that's the case.

And I'm glad I can get those feelings across. Now to figure out how to send some of this heat to the ones who need it 😁

Oh and I just snapped this at the local gas station. It was in the window on the way in. A pretty nice welcome to the store if your name's Jala!
20180707_154532.jpg

Haha pretty great 😝
I think there is indeed a way to find out, I will dig that out, as I seem to remember a fancy diagram. But if your sbi vote is more than 0.01 then it's oretty sure there are other people!

@jessicaoutside, I found out this spread sheet where all SBI information is stored: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vRhhnY8couo1lPKsOBLvwS1hfvVAlB6SrhAHWiM3qXOVep_AUenh97SyPAsMCBWH26HgCOrclNl31BZ/pubhtml#

Sorry to say you've got only one share! 😞 I saw your data in the SBI5 sheet.
But, by sponsoring other people you could get more shares and improve the upvoted amount slightly. Though it really is a looooong term investment !

Ok awesome - thanks so much legend! I'll look into it. Holy moly what an epic project. Lots of people to keep track of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31