You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembasicincome shares give away. I will sponsor >5 people into steembasicincome ( one more share to give away!)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

My name is Gideon Nnakude. I joined steemit early this year.

Before I Joined Steemit

Life was a bit tough for me as a Nigerian student who came from a poor background. I lost my dad in my third year in the university that was in April 2015 just some weeks to my first semester exams. I summoned up courage within that period and i cleared my papers. I had two more years on campus to stay and things were extremely bad and my elder brother who was a graduate had no job. I started to go online to see what i can do for myself to raise cash for myself. The search continued until last year i started a youtube channel but got tired on the way since AdSense said my channel must have up to 10,000 views before i can be approved. I abandoned it but before now i had some ideas about bitcoin when it was $400/one but no cash to buy it.
I then went into blogging since i was good in writing. I started my own blog https://gcnstories.blogspot.com and did all the search engines stuffs but yet AdSense did not approve it. I felt discouraged last year and abandoned it since no money to buy a domain name for my blog.
I then decided to try some coins faucet and bitcoin trading. Which i started until i met @lordidama1

My Journey Into Steemit

I met @lordidama1 on a telegram group where i was learning how to trade on binance. He then told me about writing and getting paid. At first i was like all these thieves because i have written before but never got paid.
To cut the whole long story that was how i found myself on steemit like three weeks ago and this week i have really learnt some good ways of earning on steemit

useful comment and replies

enter contests both daily and weekly

be consistent in posting but avoid Mr cheta the cleaner

good content

upvote but always try to leave it at 85% to 90%

Why I Need The steembasicincome

I was suppose to graduate last year from the Federal University Of Technology Minna in my country Nigeria but could not because of some financial challenges which with my coming to steemit i see some green light coming my way but limited by steem power and the bandwidth stuff.
I need the @steembasicincome as well to help me to help others in my country. By showing them how to fish on steemit and not just giving them the fish i have gotten from steemit

Sort:  

Steembasicincome is not yet that advanced that you will earn a lot, but I hope it will help you on the way. Please read their introduction you can find their blogs on @steembasicincome.
I will sponsor you. When you are a member it helps if you upvote them as well. It increases the income for everybody. If you know anybody else to add, please tel him/ her to submit their story.
And I will read your stories and follow you.

Thank you so much ma. I will read the introduction later on. Trying to create my post for today before i go out of bandwidth in the afternoon that the network is so choked up.
Expect this post

FAILED TO SUCCEED

I have read through it. So how i go now

Just sit and wait, I have t bought the shares yet, will do this weekend. You will get a notification of steem basicincone

Patiently waiting

Dear inspiredgideon1, you now have a share in steembasicincome (they will give you a private message, when the payment is processed0, please follow them, and up-vote @steembasicincome. The more steembasicincome grows, the more you get.

Thanks so much ma. Is there any way i can have a private chat with you on steemit?

I don’t know, I’ll try to figure that out

Dear Gideon
I put you into this contest in the link below. I would very much appreciate it if you do the same for me. https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-vote-for-up-to-five-of-your-favorite-minnows-50-will-get-a-5-slot-in-my-steemvoter
Just my nominating me in the reply

I will ma. Just bandwidth issues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14