You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Weekly Voting Report 19 June 2018

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hi @steembasicincome, where can i ask for help?
I've been sponsored into steembasicincome about 4 days ago; but i didn't received any notification whatsoever; also when i made a post 2 days ago, i didn't received any upvote from the steembasic income; and therefore i'm thinking it did not registered the transaction, or registered me?

Sort:  

It takes time to recieve updates from them sometimes, just be patient. One time I waited nearly 2 weeks before they sent me a message in my wallet saying I was registered..

Two weeks is very unusual; that may have been a fluke. We are currently at about 6 days delay; working to catch up as quickly as we can.

Also the owner of this project has just had a baby with his wife. As the automated system hasn't been operational they are doing it by hand. All that work and a new born has set things back. It can take over a week to register.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46