You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey of Re-defining My Self-Worth from Depths of Hell

in #steembasicincome7 years ago

Great story, though I don’t know you, I feel proud of you. I’m a strong woman myself, but came a long way as well. I hope you did like Europe and will travel again and touch the snow.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking your time to read @hefziba. Europe is amazing and I'll totally go there again. But the company made the trip went down to the drain.
I'll be interested to know more about how you came to be who you are today. Can we catch up on Discord? 😉

I have’t been on discord yet. But sure. You can also app me on steemit.chat

Ohh I'm not using steemit.chat

Well, it's okay. We'll keep in touch via comments :)

I just made sure I am on discord now as well!

Great! Add me on discord tifaong#4939

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54