Sort:  

Are you going to enter @hefziba

I will, I’m pondering on what to write exactly: It otherwise becomes an epistle of a biography, and nobody likes a biography, unless it’s somebody like Donald atrump. Or maybe nobody want to read that either :-). I will write it though before the give away!

Just focus mainly on your goals @hefziba and I’m sure it will be a good read

Great entry @hefziba it seems you do have a goal on Steemit and that is to learn. To make your entry valid however you need to upvote someone else’s comment

Got you, will do!

Your entry is valid! Good luck

I have done another steembasicincome contest to win 2 shares. Check it out and be sure to enter here

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@markkennard/2-steembasicincome-shares-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70