My goal on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #competition6 years ago

Dear @markkennard as part of your competition to win a share of steembasicincome you have asked to post my goals on steemit.

But I have no goals

It’s not that I’m lazy, uninspired or non-ambitious. In fact I am the extreme opposite of all three.

When I came across steemit it was to understand crypto better. In fact I was holding a bit of bitcoin for a long time, and was already on bitcoin forums. It was Bitconnect I wanted to know more about, and I came across a post from @libertyteeth explaining how Bitconnect could work, but will fail, and now in hind-sight it went exactly down in the way he predicted.

I came for this, but then came across this wealth of information. Technical analyst, fundamental analysts and so much more. I suddenly fell into this social media community that I was enjoying, while I only have detested anything out there ( Facebook, Twitter, YouTube ....anything)

I spoke with @haejin once, because I wanted to get better in technical analysis, we ended up talking about science and music and the company I’m building. He motivated me to write about this and he was the one who inspire me to start blogging.
I love to teach difficult things, and make them seem easy, I like to tell people new things they did not know before, without being belittling. I’m enjoying the interactions I have with people about it. But above all I am mostly enjoying the friendships that organically grow cross-boarders and cross-age, but with mutual interests.
I find this platform fascinating.

And that is what I do now, without a goal. I am here and will stay, because I am just enjoying the whole experience.

Sort:  

Enjoy your stay my friend. Is it possible to have a chat with you discord or whatsapp

Discord is possible. But Im quite busy this week. I can do next week.

Thanks so much.

I didn't came with a goal either, but now my goal is to produce content which people like and love :)

Have a great day !!

Thank you, great to see another Dutch person.
Ik geloof dat we met best wel veel Nederlanders op STEEMit zijn. Misschien tijd voor een steemit NL.

Ah leuk, inderdaad zijn er best veel Nederlanders.. Erg leuk... Steemit NL klinkt goed !!!!

Fijne avond !!

ik ben voor Steemit NL!

good luck, I support you hefziba

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70