You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners! And a new contest!

  • I have been given all the time I need in life only to fill it with a lot of negative attitude in thinking and acting but I am truly grateful for all the years that I felt lonely, I was actually blessed with a lot of wonderful friends.
  • I have been blinded by all the negative thinking I possess that I previously did not realize that I have wasted my precious time.
  • The moment I started to forgive, I also start to see all the wonderful things that I actually already had.

The most precious give of life is time and it is our own choice on how we want our life to be. Forgive yourself and start again for we are already given all the time we need.

Sort:  

Awesome @heartbeat1515. My grandmother's favourite hymn was 'Count your blessings, one by one.'

Every breath is precious. Let's enjoy each one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92