You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Celebration #3

Dear @reonlouw, first two points are really simple but the two next conditions of contest...
It's very uneasy to choose which part I liked the least since I like them all. Your posts have important message for us and are true.
First part of your series attracted me for the next one. You remembered there a story about wise king Salomon which I liked a lot. Second instalment was also very interesting, many things can be presented not in proper way, eg. meditative look may mislead us. but it is not guarantee of wisdom. And the third part was excelent. Sentences from Bible with explanaiton, your own definition.
My conclusion? Finally I choose 2nd part. I like storytelling so if there was a story of fool fooling other people (for example), I liked it better. But it is only my opinion and it doesnť have to be wise.
Thanks for your series and contest. @hairyfairy from Kryptonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62