You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Steembasicincome Shares Giveaway!

Thank you @markkennard for this. The most helpful person i have come across on steemit is @beeyou. Here is the link to my blog post https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@gracefavour/the-most-helpful-person-i-have-come-across-on-steemit

Sort:  

@beeyou sounds like such an amazing mentor, I've decided to follow her also. Plus, she posts about an amazing Valentine's Day, so I always have room for more positivity in my life. 😉

Thanks for stopping by my blog @wonderwop! I appreciate it. I’m about positivity too and look forward to reading your blog as well.

@beeyou is pretty darn awesome as well!

Thanks @smylie2005! Dave is cool too. 😉

Yes, she is. @beeyou is the queenbee of the newbiecomb.

Lol, oh @gracefavour. Still going with that huh?!

I like that!

I am so touched by @gracefavour's post. You are a sweetheart. My vote goes to her, not because she wrote about me, but I want to support her. (I will also vote on @smylie2005 just to be fair, but come on @davemccoy again??!! He is everywhere!

LOL!! Well you were already picked sooo.... ;)

Good response ;)

LOL! @smylie2005 @beeyou, @davemccoy is really everywhere.LOL!

Hi @gracefavour what a great post. @beeyou certainly is a very helpful person. By blogging about her, other new Steemians May go to her blog to find some helpful information. All you have to do now is upvote someone else’s comment and your entry will be valid. It doesn’t matter what comment you upvote

Thank you so much @markkennard, i have done that.

Your entry is valid @gracefavour good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77