Name a Helpful Steemian!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

The most helpful steemian I have come across so far would be: @cryptkeeper17.

I think I have become more "established" on steemit within the past week or so since I've been working with cryptkeeper17 than in the whole three weeks prior! This steemian has taken me under their wing and helped me learn some of the ins-and-outs of the platform: such as different "bots" and curation. They have also really helped promote my posts--particularly my musical ones-- both on his own, and through multiple contests; one which he hosts himself and is geared toward gaining new folks access to "steembasic income" (check it out here: https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies). And then, even after I did not win the contest, he did not just "ditch me" and he has continued to maintain contact and be helpful.

And that's only me! I have witnessed first-hand the effort cryptkeeper17 has put into the steemit community as a whole, through his reaching out to other steemians, and helping them too.

Thanks, @cryptkeeper17!

Thank you cryptkeeper17!

Sort:  

@beeyou ! She was my most helpful Steemian in my first few days :)

Very good of you @gjones15 to take the time to highlight someone who has helped you! This is terrific and I'm glad to see he has had an impact on you!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74