You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Interview with @andrewharland

I got an 80% cut to my vote. My shares are apparently not worth anything now.

Also your representative was rude and disrespectful. Destroyed any trust in this system.

Also was lied to about the mandatory upvote for extra support by sbi....

But yeah seems that you have a service that doesn't value the people that supported it.

I'm highly disappointed with this. And extremely letdown. Not only was I lied to but now this is feeling like a total scam.

Watching the votes for my friend that I sponsored? Yeah it's nothing. So why would I want to waste steem to help you and the new people grow?

Why don't I just directly give them that steem? Teach them to boost and to stack sp? That's what I'm doing now instead of buying a share of sbi to them.

An 80% cut and told I'm scamming sbi? OK. How much have I earned for you in curation rewards?

Sort:  

I've been doing analysis on your allegations, over the last two hours (and responding here and on your post), but I can't find any evidence on the blockchain that supports your claims. Can you please provide whatever evidence you have that I'm overlooking?

Hi @steembasicincome my mate @braaiboy registered me around 10 days odd ago still nothing? I did the same for him and it seems he is receiving upvotes I however still not. Please advise? Trust all in order and thanks in advance ;) Cheer$;)

These upvotes that you have been consistently receiving are from our program:

I have been getting upvotes from hr1 followforupvotes and photocontests from day one dennisauburn is my mate I consistently manually upvote him and vice versa, but ok if you say so. Cheer$;)

I'm talking about @sbi5, not the others. That's why I highlighted it in the image.

Ok thanks!

Spamming links is never cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71