You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #13 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts) / Once more: Increased Prize-pool!!!

We can write whatever we want. Yay!! In that case, I am going to do some shameless self-promotion. Before I do, I want to ask you for your permission to include your raffle in my daily 5-minute freewrite post (which would be under my name @mariannewest)
As the Freewrite House, I like to let people know that we also do quite a few Win SBI contests. In ours, you have to work for it a little bit. You either have to write a story yourself (5 minutes- we all can do that!) or you have to recommend someone else's story.
So, check it out ☺️

Sort:  

Sure thing!

Will check your contests in the evening when I got time and give it a try!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67