Sort:  

Hi Dan, maybe I can help you in this.

What are the traits you'd like to possess? or What are your strengths? Or even, what makes you, you?

Piece these together and look for words D.A.N :)

What defines me:-)
I am a helper. Life le to help people that wants help. I love to read about self growt. I have been working with almost everything, my last job was bank manager. Leading 30 people. I’m good with finance advises. I’m not good at to much details. I like to call it simple and straight out. I have had problems with saying no to people. I like justice.
I like to solve problems and go in. Don’t like to Iive in the past.
I hate to argue:-)

Wow nice!! You are very interesting :) I like the part where you said "I like Justice" and "Don't like to live in the past".
I'm sure you already have an idea what your name stands for :)

No, I’m blank...:-)

Hmm I'd hate to define your name for you because it's you who knows yourself best.

Well, no need to rush. I believe the idea will come when it's the right time :)
Just because I'm doing it, doesn't mean you "had" to do it, right? You have your own time, Dan~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31