You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #35 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

My entry is a joke:
Her: I'm pregnant!
Him with twinkle in his eye signifying the glee at which he now has a license to dad joke: Hello pregnant, I'm dad!

I'm also running a competition for SteemBounty and SBI. Decent prizes and easy enough to win something.
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@eturnerx/music-ziruza-sos-contest-for-steem-bounty-and-steembasicincome-units

(Cross-promoted contest by permission of OP)

Sort:  

Ooh, I have one too!

How do you tell a good dad joke?
.
.
.
.
.
.
You don't, but that won't stop anyone from trying!

Posted using Partiko Android

Piquant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33